I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 1 / 0 7 / 0 9

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on January 7, 2009


 


This is my roommate Sara. She is generally known for her commitment to wearing all or mostly black. I’ve captured her in various stages of going out/getting up. Counter-clockwise, from top: Sara in the bathroom (which she bought a black rug for), Sara looking for a jacket and wearing a conceptual Calvin Klein leather shrug/vest thing, Sara wearing pajama pants, a Ramones tee and a black leather jacket (I’d like to say this was “the morning after,” but it was really like 4pm–though we had all had a rough night) letting the Keyspan dudes into our apartment. PS – I know the pajama pants aren’t black, but the whole look was too good to pass up.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] we broke up and I finally left that apartment, I was determined to go all out. I moved in with Sara and completely renovated my room. Painted, cleaned, put up blinds and shelves, built my own closet […]


Leave a Reply

