I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 1 / 0 7 / 0 9

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on January 7, 2009


 


This is my cat, Johnny Panic. Last year for Halloween I dressed him up as a vampire and this year I dressed him up as a bat. Sometimes he goes all out with this vintage silk Armani bowtie, but usually he’s relaxing in his typical “rumpled tuxedo” look, as you can see here. What I love about Johnny’s style is that his commitment to wearing black means that we always match, even though we rarely go out together. And he always looks great when we have company.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] I had to do today was go to to animal free clinic. Not a fun experience. I’m pretty sure that Johnny has worms, though I don’t understand how he got them because he doesn’t have fleas. But […]

  2. […] I had to do today was go to to animal free clinic. Not a fun experience. I’m pretty sure that Johnny has worms, though I don’t understand how he got them because he doesn’t have fleas. But […]


Leave a Reply

