I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 1 / 0 9 / 0 9

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on January 9, 2009


 

Yesterday, my brother sent me a link to Saint Augustine Academy, a label that combines everything I love about boys, black, clothes, music and Australians.


Their newest line is called Pyscho Candy, obviously named after The Jesus and Mary Chain and it features a couple of Reid-lookalikes in skinny jeans, tight t-shirts and sunglasses.


The inside of their store in Sydney is no letdown either . . . of course, it’s located in Surry Hills (where I stayed!) and it makes me want to visit again so badly. I know I need to get back to Australia again some time soon and this + all of the other Australian labels that I have been slowly learning about, loving and coveting are just some of the reasons why . . .

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. justin said, on January 13, 2009 at 6:40 PM

    dude, second shirt. mine.

  2. Jeralyn said, on January 13, 2009 at 6:41 PM

    Ok – If I can have all the boys.


Leave a Reply

