I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 1 / 1 9 / 0 9

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on January 19, 2009


 


I was too tired this morning to put any pizazz into my outfit — AA leggings with H&M dress and Marc by Marc Jacobs shirt/jacket. Plaid doesn’t make many appearances in my wardrobe, but I really loved this thing when it came into Beacon’s. The first time I bought it, the belt was missing but then someone else sold one in, so I sold back the one with the missing belt and got this one. I suppose I could have just taken the belt and hoped no one noticed, but I prefer to do things in a convoluted fashion. In 48 hours I will be hanging out in Miami, hopefully enjoying some super nice weather. I’m so excited, I already packed. That never happens.

Leave a Reply

