I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 2 / 1 8 / 0 9

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on February 18, 2009


 

mj1

mj2

mj3

I really tried not to wear this fucking H&M skirt today, but it’s so stupidly perfect that I can’t not wear it if I feel like wearing a skirt. Trust me, I tried on about three others this morning. Worn with a Marc Jacobs men’s shirt, black tights and Costume National heels. The first time I wore this shirt was at Andrew’s birthday party when his friend Ben accidentally hit me in the face with a beer bottle, thus chipping one of my front teeth. I am still not okay with this but I’m not sure if it can be fixed. Truthfully, I haven’t really looked into it though I do have the number of some fancy dentist in my wallet that I’ve been telling my dad I will call for months (he got me some recommendation), but I’ll probably just pull a Liz Lemon and wait until the tooth falls out of my head while I’m talking. C’est ma vie.

It’s snowing tonight . . . again. And I’m going to go watch a French film . . . again.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. BRC said, on February 19, 2009 at 9:16 AM

    Have you ever seen ‘Qui êtes-vous, Polly Maggoo?’?
    It’s kind of perfect.

  2. Jeralyn said, on February 19, 2009 at 8:12 PM

    I haven’t seen it yet, but it’s in my Netflix queue…


Leave a Reply

