I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 2 / 2 1 / 0 9

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on February 21, 2009


 



















I sent this to Micki, but of course he had already seen it. Here’s what he had to say:

Nikolas got his ear cut off by all these muscle queens. They drove his car off the road in LA and cornered him and cut off his ear cuz he was posting all this pro-AIDS anti-gay propaganda.

But then I saw them in this film cuz they’re friends with this flagrantly homosexual occultist filmmaker named Curtis Harrington whom you should totally look into.

OF COURSE he would know that. In many ways, Micki has been a true guide in my life. He is not overpowering or ever trying to force me in a certain direction, but he always seems to come to me at a time when I am ready for the next thing and he presents it in such a way and offers such an exceptional amount of background information and further study that I actually am able to become involved in something I didn’t even know I needed (but truly do) in my life. Case in point: sigils, shine on, blue apples.

Here’s the first track from Micki’s Halloween Mix II, which he kindly sent to me in October. It doesn’t sound that creepy until they start chanting, “COME, COME TO THE SABBAT, COME TO THE SABBAT, SATAN’S THERE!”

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Zohra said, on February 27, 2009 at 3:41 PM

    Josh and I played that Black Widow song for his mama two years ago while visiting for Christmas. I think she thought it was Jethro Tull til it exploded into, “Come, come come to the sabbat, Satan’s there!”

  2. peter said, on February 27, 2009 at 5:01 PM

    interesting video.id never seen this before.


Leave a Reply

