I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 3 / 0 9 / 0 9

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on March 9, 2009


 








DIY shredded shirt worn with AA disco pants.

I started one of these shredded shirts a few months ago but I gave up on it out of various frustrations. A few nights ago I was in the mood to try it again though, and I decided to use this vintage 50/50 shirt that Justin gave me after one of his Rogues Gallery rag picking trips. I spent roughly 14 hours shredding this thing so I can clearly understand why they’re so expensive. I’m thinking about making a few black ones, despite the incredible time-consuming factor . . . it will definitely give me something to do on slow days at work.

Leave a Reply

