I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 3 / 1 2 / 0 9

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on March 12, 2009


 


Greenpoint, Summer 2008.

Turns out I am missing all polaroids taken between 2004 and 2006. I am pretty sure there should be some somewhere, but they’re probably in the bottom of a box full of junk so I won’t know until I actually move all my stuff and go through it. I did scan and organize everything that I could find though and it was incredibly tedious, but also fun.

They’re all on my Flickr Page now.

I took off all the old digital pictures that were on there (scary to go through them all), but I did put all the bathroom graffiti together in one collection. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

