I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 5 / 1 7 / 0 9

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on May 17, 2009


 








The Model, me and Justin, Saff and Paul, Massimo laughing while Paul tries to force me to dance to The Smiths.

I know my outfit isn’t that visible, but I’m wearing one of my prized possessions: a vintage Armani tuxedo blazer with awesome shoulder pads. I don’t know for sure, but it looks pretty 90s. Found at Red White and Blue in Paterson, NJ.

Headed to NYC tomorrow. Can’t wait.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sarah A. said, on May 17, 2009 at 8:45 AM

    come hang out while youre in town.

  2. Jeralyn said, on May 17, 2009 at 1:10 PM

    Totally! What days do you work?


Leave a Reply

