I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 5 / 2 3 / 0 9

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on May 23, 2009


 


Ilirjana in one of my unfinished shredded shirts.

I was working on this one in NYC and Ilirjana fell in love with it so it’s hers when I am done. I finished shredding the front, going to do about 1/3 of the back and then it will drape all crazy since I cut one of the sleeves off but left the v-neck on. I’m excited to see how it looks on her. She’s standing extra tall in this picture due to a pair of Calvin Klein platforms I handed over because they were just too big on me and I forgot to sell them at Beacon’s.

Ilirjana does a lot of things. She sings for Apache Beat, she creates The Pop Manifesto and she has a blog too.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. brendan donnelly said, on May 27, 2009 at 12:41 AM

    plus shes hot

  2. Jeralyn said, on May 27, 2009 at 12:43 AM

    And recently single…. I can hook you up if you want.


Leave a Reply

