I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 6 / 1 0 / 0 9

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on June 10, 2009


 


Best dressed cat in town.

When Paul went to New York, Cara gave him this sick Thomas Wylde scarf to give me. I knew immediately what it was because I have an amazing Thomas Wylde purse (covered in brass skulls with heavy chain straps) that has this same print on the lining. Unfortunately, I don’t really wear this type of scarf so I haven’t yet figured out what to do with it. A belt? Brett Michaels style? Whatever, it looks great on Johnny so maybe I’ll just let him keep it.

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. mayk said, on June 11, 2009 at 10:45 PM

    I think your Johnny and my Andy are twins.

  2. Jeralyn said, on June 12, 2009 at 11:53 AM

    TUXEDO CATS RULE ALL! Seriously.

  3. melissa said, on June 12, 2009 at 5:32 PM

    i have quite a few tuxedo cats…i love them. a few of them are kitlers…but my family hates when i call them that. but they ARE..they have the moustache and everything. i personally have a huge collection of scarves because not only do i like to wear them as headbands(if you ever go for the robert smith hairdo…they really come in handy)or i wear them as ascots….they may look better on men, but i’ve always liked ascots. if neither of those options appeal to you, the scarf DOES look cute on johnny. i have a kitty bow tie at my house, and i’ve been trying for a long time to get one of my cats to wear it..but they all refuse to have anything put on them.

  4. Jeralyn said, on June 12, 2009 at 8:16 PM

    Johnny has a vintage silk Armani bowtie that he wears sometimes! If you go waaay back to when I first started the blog (ugh it looks terrible), there are some pics of him in it.

  5. melissa said, on June 13, 2009 at 5:02 PM

    he has an armani bowtie??? that’s so cute!!


Leave a Reply

