I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 7 / 1 0 / 0 9

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on July 10, 2009


 


I scored these two t-shirts right before leaving New York. The one on the left should need no introduction as the arm with the pirate sword is synonymous with Vivienne Westwood’s Anglomania line. It’s pretty worn in, but that’s how I like em. Found at Beacon’s for $18.95. The one on the right is Dior Homme. Totally psyched on this one. Feels completely brand new. Found at Buffalo Exchange, also for $18.95. Which is crazy because a quick Ebay search led me to realize that even used, most Dior Homme basics go for between $100-200 (unless you are super lucky and manage to find one with a low starting bid that no one else finds). I was going to give it to my brother, but I’ve been really feeling t-shirts lately (must be the summer) so I think I’ll keep it for myself.

That sick scarf in the back is Rogues Gallery, gifted to me by Justin. I’ve had it hanging on my closet door for months and I kind of want to start wearing it (despite the onset of nice weather) but I’m afraid my room will look empty and a lot less evil without it up there.

Leave a Reply

