I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 7 / 1 4 / 0 9

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on July 14, 2009


 



DIY Ladies: Christina of Six Six Sick, Me, Tiffany of Six Six Sick, Nikki of Dirty Flaws, Pam of Pamalamala, Sarah of Bad Looking.

These photos were taken by Michael Vorassi, the photographer for Urban Outfitters (and then edited by me). You can see all the unedited photos on Sarah’s blog: Bad Looking.

FYI I’m wearing a Plastic People t-shirt I got at Beacon’s that says “I DRINK YOUR BLOOD I EAT YOUR SKIN” and this skirt from Oak.

I just want to say thanks again to everyone at Urban Outfitters, all the girls involved and especially Sarah for putting this whole thing together. I know my tutorial was super short because studding is pretty self-explanatory, but if anyone who was there has any questions, feel free to get in touch!

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sarah A. said, on July 14, 2009 at 6:22 PM

    X!

  2. melissa said, on July 16, 2009 at 4:42 PM

    awesome shirt. i know the movies “i drink your blood” and “i eat your skin” very well. they were usually double billed on all shirts, posters and dvds i ever found of the films.


Leave a Reply

