I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 7 / 1 6 / 0 9

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on July 16, 2009


 




I started making these for the DIY or DIE event (which, incidentally, is currently being featured on the UO blog) but didn’t finish them until tonight. I think they came out pretty rad and they’re my size so it’s too bad that I would never wear flats or sneakers! It has definitely made me realize that I’ve got to make myself a pair of studded shoes though (total Garbage Dress style) and soon. For anyone interested, these are going to be for sale at Rescue tomorrow. They’re a women’s size 9 and they’ll be $25. We’re in the process of launching a real online store and I’m thinking about selling more stuff like this and the shredded shirts on there — if there is a demand for it.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. melissa said, on July 17, 2009 at 4:29 PM

    those are very cute…but unfortunately, i have tiny feet. i have a killer pair of platforms that i can’t get rid of because i don’t know ANYONE that wears a size 7 like i do.


Leave a Reply

