I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 7 / 1 8 / 0 9

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on July 18, 2009


 




This is Paul. My brother, roommate, business partner and all around thorn in my side (I jest). Tank top by Modern Amusement, jeans by April 77 and shoes by Supegra. I don’t usually post pictures of his outfits but I should because he puts a lot of time and effort into how he looks and he is much more willing to take risks with fashion than most other men I know. While neither of us would be considered eccentric (style-wise anyway) in a bigger city, we definitely garner some attention in a conservative place like Boston.

By the way, Paul used to have long hair as you can see here. He was thinking about cutting it short a few months ago and I encouraged him to bring a picture of David Bowie from the cover of Low with him. We’re both pretty stoked on the result.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. melissa said, on July 18, 2009 at 2:42 PM

    bowie looks so dreamy on that cover. good suggestion.


Leave a Reply

