I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 7 / 2 3 / 0 9

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on July 23, 2009


 



Cara let me borrow the Jil Sander heels again. I wore them to Wierd with an awesome Anglomania dress I scored at Beacon’s (paid for with store credit). I’m really excited to finally have a wearable piece of Vivienne Westwood that’s not a t-shirt — the only other thing I own is this really cool grey blazer/shirt thing with weird black attachments and sort of a cape in the back. It sounds rad and it is, but it’s not really something I can wear all the time. I had some other great scores at Beacon’s this time around, but was mostly t-shirts which will be going to my brother.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. amanda said, on July 23, 2009 at 2:42 PM

    beacons is a goldmine sometimes. i need to unload some stuff there bad…

  2. Jeralyn said, on July 23, 2009 at 2:51 PM

    It really is. I worked there for a long time so I am addicted to finding stuff there. It’s a lot harder now that I don’t spend all day there but still, there’s so much, it’s almost pointless to shop anywhere else sometimes.


Leave a Reply

