I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 7 / 2 6 / 0 9

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on July 26, 2009


 


I stayed up all night organizing my records (I usually keep them organized but since I moved in April, they have been all over the place). I swapped my old record shelves for the Ikea shelves we were using for books (they actually belong to the store but we got more racks and had no room for them anymore). Now the book area is a lot smaller and my records have plenty of room and don’t have to be all over the floor. They’re organized by genre and then alphabetically within the genres. I hate cleaning/organizing but I love the feeling when it’s been done and everything looks perfect. I can’t believe I have to DJ tonight and mess up this awesomeness.

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. natasha said, on July 26, 2009 at 9:34 PM

    i spy a nick cave record up there. very nice (:

  2. melissa said, on July 27, 2009 at 8:24 AM

    nick cave and roxy music…very nice.

  3. Frederikka Magikka said, on July 27, 2009 at 11:47 AM

    Nick Cave is my God.

  4. Jeralyn said, on July 27, 2009 at 12:32 PM

    Mine too!


Leave a Reply

