I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 7 / 2 7 / 0 9

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on July 27, 2009


 




My brother, the little labelwhore, is wearing an Acne tee with April 77 trousers; Kevin is wearing a vintage tee from Rescue and a vintage Wrangler jacket; I’m wearing an 80s dress I got at Beacon’s and hemmed ridiculously short. Unfortunately my sick pleather leggings + Preen heels combo was left out of this picture but I liked it so much, I modified it for today (wearing stirrup tights because I didn’t think pleather would work with this 80+ degree weather). I was talking to Marissa about how bored I am with my hair and she briefly suggested I dye it red, an idea which has been stuck in my head since. I can’t tell if it would be awesome or a catastrophe and I don’t think I could afford it right now anyway, but still . . .

Leave a Reply

