I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 7 / 3 0 / 0 9

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on July 30, 2009


 



Rogues Gallery tee, Trash & Vaudeville jeans.

This is what my days have been like: Wake up to oppressive heat, rush getting ready, walk to work with sweat running down my body, arrive at work and put the a/c on, get a headache from the a/c, sit in the store alone all day with hardly any customers, attempt to work on projects for the yard sale (studding, shredding, slashing), stop working on projects when my hands ache, get a headache from boredom, go home, watch bad tv on the History Channel, work on more projects, realize it’s 2am, tell myself I will read just one chapter of Jonathan Strange before bed, end up reading five chapters, realize it’s way too fucking late, pass out, wake up, etc.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. josephine said, on July 30, 2009 at 2:17 PM

    Sounds tiring, yet remarkably similar to my days :) Better than sitting in a cubicle!

  2. Jeralyn said, on July 30, 2009 at 11:26 PM

    True… the office life is not for me. But I am worn out!


Leave a Reply

