I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 8 / 0 8 / 0 9

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on August 8, 2009


 


I think my addiction to making earrings has finally reached its pinnacle. How can I ever top this bad boy? It’s made from a Surface To Air necklace (found at Beacon’s, obviously) that I gave to my brother because I thought he would wear it more than me . . . turns out that wasn’t happening so I stole it back and shoved it onto an earring piece. It’s heavy as hell and pokes into my neck but I am in-fucking-love anyway.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. natasha said, on August 8, 2009 at 8:32 AM

    that looks awsome. i too have a slight i-turn-everything-into-earrings problem.

  2. amanda said, on August 8, 2009 at 1:13 PM

    DIG it!

  3. natasha said, on August 9, 2009 at 7:42 PM

    no i haven’t (re: the proposition) but i’ll defintely check it out! ty!


Leave a Reply

