I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 8 / 2 0 / 0 9

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on August 20, 2009


 


I know it’s still a while from now, but I have decided upon my Halloween costume and this is the moodboard for it. I have pretty much everything I need except I still need to acquire a lot of black feathers, some fake birds and a cloak (but I think I might make the last one myself). Massimo is going to be Jonathan Strange, or so he says — if I don’t find his entire costume though, there is no way he will come up with it. So I’ve got a bit of work ahead of me, but I think the end result will be well worth it. We’re contemplating roping Cara into being The Gentleman With The Thistle-down Hair and possibly inquiring as to whether or not Micki would like to be Childermass, but that’s all up in the air right now.

Leave a Reply

