I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 9 / 0 1 / 0 9

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on September 1, 2009


 


I did a major overhaul last night and bagged up a ridiculous amount of stuff to be sold at Beacon’s in the near future. My plan is to take cash and then go buy one nice thing new, but we’ll see – I’m sure I’ll end up being enticed by a fancy pair of shoes that are too small or a ridiculous accessory that I’ll never end up wearing (for reference, please see the giant corset Acne belt I bought months ago but still don’t have the balls to wear out of the house). Either way, it’s extremely nice to have a smidgen of space between the hangers . . . before, they were quite literally crammed in there. Anyway, don’t worry – this obviously isn’t a picture of all of my clothes. After I took out all the things I wanted to sell, I took out all of my t-shirts and put them on their own rack. Dresses and coats have always had their own rack as well. At the moment, my room looks very much like a small shop that sells record and clothes and for some reason has a bed in the corner.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. amanda said, on September 1, 2009 at 10:37 AM

    man i need to do the same. my closet is so crammed, i can’t even move items to see what they are. good luck at beacons!! they can be a b*tch to sell to sometimes..


Leave a Reply

