I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

1 1 / 0 6 / 0 9

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on November 6, 2009


 




Photos by Angelique Alvarez.

I’m a little late in collecting photos of the Rescue Nite Monster Mash, but as predicted, I didn’t really bother to ask anyone to document me… instead of got tons of pictures of everyone else looking great and just a few of my insane shredded wedding down. I decided a little bit last-minute to be a Bride of Frankenstein so I shredded like mad for two days straight and ended up with this thing. It looked pretty amazing though it was super long and by the end of the night it was covered in dirt and alcohol and who knows what else. I washed it but I’m still not sure if it’s meant to be worn again. The Monster Mash was so much fun. Pictures of everyone else are on Rescue’s blog. I was so stoked to see everyone really pull out all the stops and go crazy with the costumes. I had far too much to drink and as a result ended up missing out on going to NYC for actual Halloween. No big deal though, I just trekked down on Tuesday so I could check out Hardcore Night and Wierd, both of which were awesome. Tons of updates about random stuff and info about upcoming events to be posted tomorrow, curling up in bed with my cat is calling desperately to me right now . . .

Leave a Reply

