I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

1 2 / 0 2 / 0 9

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on December 2, 2009


 


So like I texted to Massimo earlier, “Five years of normal haircuts seemed like enough.” Maybe it’s all this talk about my younger years (when I had crazy hair), but I decided to shave part of my head tonight. It felt awesome and it looks even awesomer. Though it is a little uneven but I’ll just have my brother fix it when he gets back from his vacation. Better pictures and info on my various sources of inspiration tomorrow – I was just too excited not to post it tonight.

The last time I had a shaved head (not completely, but mostly), I met up with my friend Gibby who grabbed me, licked my head and shouted “There’s nothing like a freshly shaved head!” Man, sometimes I really miss that guy.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Dogs said, on December 3, 2009 at 3:43 PM

    this picture reminds me of this song….

    “oh baby, what a place to be
    in the service of the bourgeois
    where can my, believers be?
    i wanna jump
    into the endless sea
    oh oh, the endless sea
    (endless……)
    oh oh, the endless sea
    i wanna jump into the endless sea
    (endless…)
    let it wash, all over me……
    above us is a dirty sky
    full of fumes
    and liquors
    a little girl, a little guy
    this air can’t get much thicker……”

  2. Heavy Boots said, on December 21, 2009 at 3:01 PM

    Nice haircut, i love it.


Leave a Reply

