I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

1 2 / 2 2 / 0 9

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on December 22, 2009


 


For the last few Christmases, I’ve compiled pretty huge lists of rad things (and links on where to buy them), which are then sent to my mother for her perusal. This way she still gets to feel like she is picking out my presents, but I am sure to not get something like Hello Kitty underwear. These are some of my favorite things I sent her this year — maybe I’ll get lucky and be wearing one of these on Christmas Day.

List compiled from: Pixie Market, Urban Outfitters, Kill City, Topshop & Karmaloop.

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. poop eater said, on December 26, 2009 at 8:27 PM

    cool ear necklace

  2. Jeralyn said, on December 26, 2009 at 11:14 PM

    Yeah, I ended up getting that… it’s fucking rad but it kind of starts to hurt my ear after a while. I’ll suffer though…

  3. sam said, on January 2, 2010 at 6:45 AM

    i love the black sweater, is there a link? i am drooling!

  4. Jeralyn said, on January 2, 2010 at 5:30 PM

    It’s Minkpink but I can’t find it online! It was on Pixie Market but I think they are sold out of it now…

  5. […] major props to the folks at Kill City. One of their sick asymmetrical leather jackets was on my Xmas Wishlist and I ended up getting it (thanks Mom!) but when it arrived, the sleeve was ripped. I was totally […]


Leave a Reply

