I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

1 2 / 2 7 / 0 9

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on December 27, 2009


 


Scored these studded leggings at French Connection yesterday (worn with vintage boots I rescued from the bottomless pit that is my closet). Headed to New York tomorrow for a couple of nights. I can’t wait to see Zohra, Josh and Tamaryn’s improvisational awesomness at Wierd on Wednesday, I’m sure it will go down in history like that one time the Immaculate Consumptives played . . .

Leave a Reply

