I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 1 / 0 9 / 1 0

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on January 9, 2010


 


Speaking of impulsive Topshop purchases, I recently bought these boots under the mistaken impression that because they have a half-side zipper, they’d be easy to get on. Unfortunately for me, this is not the case. I’ve been having trouble squeezing my left leg into the boot and since it’s past the 14 day return policy, I’m kind of stuck with them. So I figured I’d give this a shot: Is anyone out there interested in purchasing these from me? They’re a UK size 6 (European size 39), color black and literally brand new. I have only worn them around my room on the rug trying to stretch the legs out (and for barely a couple of hours at that). They retail for $210 on the Topshop website and I’d be willing to part with them for around $170ish. Feel free to email me with better offers, trades, questions, etc. Oh and free shipping in the US!! And again, here they are on the Topshop website.

Note: although I made this fun picture above, I am only selling one pair of boots.

EDIT: I’ve listed them on Ebay (starting bid $100!). If you are interested, you can bid here:

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=180454896648

Sold!

Leave a Reply

