I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 2 / 2 0 / 1 0

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on February 20, 2010


 




Recent additions to my room . . .

The first is a palmistry hand, similar to the one on the cover of Thelema (sorry, the MCD-loving will be going on for a while still). I’ve draped some jewelry over it, including the new “favorite things” necklace I made the other day. I finally found an amazingly long chain to stick all this stuff on . . . charms included are: an old skeleton key from Necromance in LA, a charm my parents got me in Mexico (says my initials in the Mayan alphabet), “blue apples” from Andrew, small Rogues Gallery charm form Justin and some Alex & Chloe charms from Rescue.

The skull is actually a wine stopper, but I am way too nervous about it getting smashed to use it as such. So I stuck it in a jar with some sprouting plants.

Still working my ass off on a few projects. Excited to announce them, hopefully by the end of the month!

Leave a Reply

