I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 3 / 0 2 / 1 0

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on March 2, 2010



 





 

 

 

 

 

 

A little bit about what I’ll be getting up to while in New York this week. Tonight is yet another awesome installment of Todd & Harrison’s Tuesday Nite Disco. This one is featuring Living Days. Wednesday is, of course, Wierd. I will be DJing with Sarah from Killing Spree (LA) and Frank Alpine is playing live.

Friday Xeno & Oaklander, Led Er Est and Frank Alpine are playing at Cameo Gallery, with Sarah DJing again…. and there is this awesome True Panther Sounds event at Monster Island… I will be trying to squeeze in both of these after Lauren Devine’s birthday party.

And Saturday, Massimo’s new band Little Victory will be playing their first show at QxBxRx at Cake Shop. Overall, this should be a pretty jam-packed week, especially with all the unmentioned daytime activities I am hoping to squeeze in. I will probably disappear from this space until I get back, but I am sure there will be a lot of photo-heavy updates upon my return.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pieces said, on March 3, 2010 at 9:17 AM

    Hey killer, looks like that Xeno & Oaklander / Led Er Est show is Friday, if that flyer is to be believed…

  2. Jeralyn said, on March 3, 2010 at 10:23 AM

    HA, you are clearly right. Why have I been thinking it was Thursday this whole time? No idea…

  3. Jeralyn said, on March 3, 2010 at 10:25 AM

    Okay I edited the post…. now I am going to have a crazy full Friday night!!


Leave a Reply

