I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 3 / 0 9 / 10

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on March 9, 2010



 



 


 


 


 


 

My old roommate and former co-worker Sara has a screenprinting company which she runs out of her apartment (the one I briefly lived in). Since we are pals and I will be helping her out with some stuff in the future, she helped me out by screening some stuff I needed for one of my projects. I was super excited about this because it’s so close to completion now! This night was all about bartering. Sara printed for me and gave me a pair of sick shoes she found at work and I helped her out with web stuff and shredded her a shirt ‘while-u-wait’ style. I’m taking off to Florida for a few days to visit my mom but when I am back, I will finally finally be launching this project for all the world to see and hopefully it goes over well because I have devoted serious time and energy to it!

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. chrispiss said, on March 14, 2010 at 10:18 PM

    awesome id like to see some stuff you gals printed or gonna print aha

  2. carlos rossi said, on March 15, 2010 at 3:22 PM

    WANT!


Leave a Reply

