I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 3 / 1 7 / 1 0

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on March 17, 2010



 



 


 


 

Of course, what was supposed to be a relaxing getaway in warmer climes was stressful in its own right (flight delays there and back). Thankfully ? – it’s prompted me to cancel any attempts at leaving town for a month or two. I need a break from being pulled in every possible direction. Hopefully I can convince some friends to come up and visit . . . the changing weather should help me, since — despite any of its downfalls — Boston can really be quite beautiful in the right light. And if I can’t convince anyone, there’s about a million things looming on the horizon, all begging to be completed as soon as is humanly possible. And so, off to work I go.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cami said, on March 18, 2010 at 11:08 PM

    I love it when someone comments on our posts and then I click on their link and they’ve got an awesome blog! Not like yours though, yours obviously sucks haha No no, it’s rad! I love the trash leather images below, they fill me with nostalgia (Bangkok doesn’t allow much heavy layering as you can imagine). But the reason I commented on these images, is that I love the tones, the lighting is perfect. Especially that first city shot – it make Boston look like what I imagined Miami to look like… (ignoramus Australian typing clearly…)

  2. Jeralyn said, on March 19, 2010 at 4:03 PM

    You’re not an ignoramus because that IS Miami! Sort of… it’s Hallandale, FL where I was visiting my mom for a few days (my parents fly south for the winter). It would be pretty awesome if Boston was as nice as that but I’m sure the heat would destroy me in a short while. Crazy that you’re in Thailand now – but so awesome! Hope it all works out xx


Leave a Reply

