I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 3 / 2 9 / 1 0

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on March 29, 2010



 



 

I sort of owe Justin this post because he claims that I once passive aggressively dissed his vintage Van Halen t-shirt in another post . . . but I honestly can’t remember that at all. Anyway, I am totally obsessed with his jacket!! He found it at a Salvation Army and it already had a Van Halen patch on the back, but rather than stick with that (because, let’s face it, while the t-shirt might be cool — a light denim jacket with a Van Halen patch reeks way too much of our home state New Hampshire), he added this Rogues Gallery Salem patch. I think it looks amazing. I also think that the RG patch is supposed to be for Salem, MA and it would probably be better for both my and Justin’s images if we were from Salem, MA (the witch town) instead of Salem, NH (the tax free strip mall), but them’s the breaks.

Leave a Reply

