I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 6 / 1 5 / 1 0

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on June 15, 2010


 


I know these are old news in blog-land but we just got these body chains in at the store and I couldn’t resist getting one for myself. The one I chose is pretty simple but I’m really into it because it adds an element of interest to any outfit I throw on. I predict I’ll be wearing this everyday for the foreseeable future . . . The chains, along with a bunch of other jewelry we now have in stock, are made by Karla of Parlez-Vous-Mae? and retail for the exceptionally low price of $30-34 each. If you are interested in one and you don’t live in Boston, feel free to email me and I can ship it to you.

Leave a Reply

