I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 7 / 0 1 / 1 0

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on July 1, 2010


 


I have been cursed with gigantic knuckles, like my mother and grandmother before me. My grandmother’s knuckles were so large in comparison to her skinny fingers that all of her rings had to be outfitted with a special clasp at the back, allowing them to fit over her knuckles and still be able to stay snug on her fingers. My problem is not as severe, but it’s still really rare for me to be able to find a ring unless I special order it. So, obviously, I was insanely psyched when Cara found this Vivienne Westwood armor ring which was too big for her. It’s actually a little too big for me too — leading me to believe it’s for a man (it was found at Beacon’s). It’s extremely heavy and obviously dangerous, but I love it. Worn today with a vintage ring from Ebay and Bittersweets Baby Vamp rings.

Leave a Reply

