I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

1 0 / 0 2 / 1 0

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on October 2, 2010


 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Although it TOTALLY breaks my heart to do it, I think I have to sell these Topshop boots. I ordered them a month or so ago and when I first tried them on, they seemed a little tight but I thought I could stretch them by wearing them out. Boy, was I wrong. I was able to stand in them for roughly 10 minutes before I had to go home and change into other shoes. It’s a serious bummer because they’re fucking awesome. But I vary between an 8.5/9 and I ordered these on the small side — big mistake as they are more narrow than I expected.

So, anyway, the details: Size US 8.5/EU 39/UK 6. They are basically brand new, as I said, only been worn out of the house once. I no longer have the box. They retail for $160 and you can read all about them on the Topshop site. I will sell them for $80 (US) + shipping. I will ship anywhere, but shipping costs will vary depending on where you live. Email me if you are interested.

Leave a Reply

