I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

1 0 / 0 5 / 1 0

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on October 5, 2010


 


FUCK YESSSS….these Jeffrey Campbell shoes are finally here! I pre-ordered them from Solestruck forever ago and I was getting worried. But now they are here! Fall can begin! I will be a hundred feet tall every day! I fucking love these things even if I was tripping all over myself today. Totally worth it.

I had to get them as soon as I saw them because they reminded me of this insane DIY project from Christeric. She was creating her own version of these Charles Anastase boots… so of course, if there are cool boots out there, Jeffrey Campbell is going to copy them! I know I should be annoyed, but the truth is I can’t afford any designer shoes brand new so I have to settle for the imitations. And imitation or not, they are sick and they make me happy.

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Mimi said, on October 9, 2010 at 12:27 AM

    Gorgeous! Looove the color, and they look comfortable:)

  2. Jeralyn said, on October 13, 2010 at 11:41 PM

    Yes! They are! Though I do seem to trip a little bit more than usual, but whatever….

  3. tarantulatrash said, on October 15, 2010 at 1:00 AM

    I just got these as well, they’re incredibly comfy aren’t they. I love your blog btw, followed.

  4. fabliha said, on October 16, 2010 at 8:30 PM

    I love these shoes.. I really want them but they are sold out atm!

    lucky you

    xx
    fablihareza.blogspot.com

  5. Jeralyn said, on October 17, 2010 at 11:05 PM

    Thanks! I’m stoked on them, been wearing them everywhere even though it feels weird being almost 6 feet tall!

  6. Jeralyn said, on October 17, 2010 at 11:07 PM

    I hope you find them! They’re worth the hunt!

  7. Tamaryn said, on October 27, 2010 at 2:24 PM

    can you fine me some?? OMG OMG

  8. Jeralyn said, on October 27, 2010 at 2:39 PM

    Go to Haight! I saw them at some stores when I was out there xx

  9. Ian said, on April 5, 2011 at 11:47 PM

    OMG shoes


Leave a Reply

