I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

1 2 / 0 2 / 1 0

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on December 2, 2010



 

Um, what’s up with my friends being, as they say in Boston, “wicked fuckin awesome”? Case in point: my bestie Cara gave me this Alexander McQueen bracelet for my birthday! Granted, she got a deal on it at Beacon’s, but I am much more concerned with thought and intention than spending when it comes to gifts. This thing is seriously incredible. I haven’t taken it off since I received it, except to sleep and shower. Don’t tell the Hell’s Angels . . .

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Obscure Alternatives said, on December 2, 2010 at 11:18 PM

    AAAAH. I love that McQueen bracelet.
    Yeah that’s me on the right definitely wearing that Wildfox Witchcraft t-shirt. I had to take advantage of my friend’s UO discount before it expired.
    I’ve waited 10 years to see EN live and was beyond excited. My friend and I were walking around Soho and we got “the call”, I def shed a tear. ):

  2. Jeralyn said, on December 3, 2010 at 11:57 PM

    Someone brought the shirt into the store and I had to take it for myself of course! .. It really is a bummer about Neubauten… maybe they’ll surprise everyone and come back next year ?? We can hope!

  3. Obscure Alternatives said, on December 5, 2010 at 12:37 PM

    They said they won’t be rescheduling dates because it’s a “time sensitive issue” aka they’re going on indefinite hiatus. We can still hope…ish!

  4. Jeralyn said, on December 5, 2010 at 5:06 PM

    Well… that just gives you the perfect excuse to take a European vacation if they play any shows over there!


Leave a Reply

