I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 2 / 1 5 / 1 1

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on February 15, 2011



 





Taking a little time off from working on the new space to go kind of nuts in New York. Depending on how much I get done, I might be able to squeeze in the Mueran Humanos show at Wierd on Wednesday. But I will definitely be DJing the Tamaryn show at Don Hill’s Thursday and SHADOWPLAY on Friday. Shadowplay is my new monthly goth night at a brand new space in Greenpoint. This month I will be joined by Glenn (Blacklist, Cult of Youth) and Ryan (Blacklist). We will be playing only the classics! Friday Tamaryn and Mirror Mirror are playing at PS1’s Saturday Sessions and then I’m one of a bunch of people DJing the afterparty. Pretty busy week but I think it will be worth it!

Leave a Reply

