I'll Wear Any Color As Long As It's Black

0 3 / 1 5 / 1 1

Posted in / / / by Jeralyn on March 15, 2011



 

I’ve had a Barney’s gift card burning a hole in my wallet since Christmas, but I haven’t been able to figure out what to spend it on. The card was for $200 and I didn’t want to spend more than that unless I found something amazing . . . so from time to time I would peruse the online store and had almost positively settled on a pair of Karen Walker sunglasses when I randomly saw these earrings today! I’m glad I waited . . . they’re pretty amazing and I can’t wait for them to arrive.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Kim said, on March 21, 2011 at 12:20 AM

    Hello there. Just wondering if you were into Soft Kill? http://stereogum.com/tag/soft-kill/


Leave a Reply

